Natalie Vega O’Neil – President & CEO
Rose Bartlett – Chief Financial Officer
Jan O’Connell – Chief of Staff
Barbie Seifert – Chief Advancement Officer
Tammy Neese – Vice President Finance & HR


Sabrina Jones – Accounts Receivable & BCRM Manager
K’Lin Mortimer – Accounts Payable/Accounting Clerk


Nancy Pappas – Statewide Programs Director
Dawn ParsonsJA Finance Park & Experiential Learning Manager
Shari Andrade JA BizTown Manager
Darby Martin – Regional Program Manager, South Puget Sound
Leah Natale – Regional Program Manager, King County
Janet Banaugh – Regional Program Manager, Eastern Washington/Northern Idaho
Connie Montoya – Regional Program Manager, Southeastern Washington
Carmen Marttila – Regional Program Manager, Northern Washington


Katherine Dick – Senior Director of Grants
Colleen Hay – Director of Special Events
Amanda Koppes– Development Data Coordinator


Katya Turnbow – Director of Communications

Operations/Regional Staff

Tamra Meyer – Senior Regional Director
Nikki Kiger – Operations & Data Coordinator
Katlyn Roney – Special Projects Coordinator, Southeastern Washington
Brenda Spencer – Program Assistant, Southeastern Washington